{"suggestions":[{"value":"Adeel Shafiqullah","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/adeel-shafiqullah"},{"value":"Adrian Colberg","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/adrian-colberg"},{"value":"Akhil Mago","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/akhil-mago"},{"value":"Allan S. Bufferd","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/allan-s-bufferd"},{"value":"Andrew Cohen","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/andrew-cohen"},{"value":"Andrew Kallmann","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/andrew-kallmann"},{"value":"Anshu Kalhan","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/anshu-kalhan"},{"value":"Blair Wallace","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/blair-wallace"},{"value":"Boris Michev","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/boris-michev"},{"value":"Brett Klein","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/brett-klein"},{"value":"Brian LaBrunda","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/brian-labrunda"},{"value":"Britton Leigh","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/britton-leigh"},{"value":"Cory Perlstein","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/cory-perlstein"},{"value":"Daniel Reed","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/daniel-reed"},{"value":"David Law","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/david-law"},{"value":"David Levine","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/david-levine"},{"value":"David Zeiden","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/david-zeiden"},{"value":"Derek Rosenthal","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/derek-rosenthal"},{"value":"Erez Elisha","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/erez-elisha"},{"value":"Eric Choi","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/eric-choi"},{"value":"Francesco de Simone Rossi","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/francesco-de-simone-rossi"},{"value":"Georganne C. Proctor","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/georganne-c-proctor"},{"value":"Ghassan Ayoub","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/ghassan-ayoub"},{"value":"Gregory Hertzig","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/gregory-hertzig"},{"value":"Hap Pollard","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/hap-pollard"},{"value":"Irakli Machabeli","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/irakli-machabeli"},{"value":"J. Morgan Rutman ","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/j-morgan-rutman"},{"value":"James Fairbanks","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/james-fairbanks"},{"value":"Janine Frederick","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/janine-frederick"},{"value":"Jason Lewittes","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/jason-lewittes"},{"value":"Jeffrey Lin","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/jeffrey-lin"},{"value":"Jimmy Levin","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/jimmy-levin"},{"value":"John Kachichian","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/john-kachichian"},{"value":"Joshua Kirkham","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/joshua-kirkham"},{"value":"Julie Siegel","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/julie-siegel"},{"value":"Junot Foradada","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/junot-foradada"},{"value":"Kevin Kamer","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/kevin-kamer"},{"value":"Kristen Hummel","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/kristen-hummel"},{"value":"Kumar Velayudham","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/kumar-velayudham"},{"value":"Kyle Mallen","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/kyle-mallen"},{"value":"Lee Minton","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/lee-minton"},{"value":"Lei Fu","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/lei-fu"},{"value":"Louis Messina","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/louis-messina"},{"value":"Louisa Church","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/louisa-church"},{"value":"Marcy Engel","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/marcy-engel"},{"value":"Mark Schwartz","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/mark-schwartz"},{"value":"Martin Miner","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/martin-miner"},{"value":"Mathieu Clavel","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/mathieu-clavel"},{"value":"Michael Barnett","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/michael-barnett"},{"value":"Michael D. Fascitelli","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/michael-d-fascitelli"},{"value":"Nathaniel Ewing","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/nathaniel-ewing"},{"value":"Nicholas Hecker","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/nicholas-hecker"},{"value":"Nicole Sermier","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/nicole-sermier"},{"value":"Nim Sivakumaran","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/nim-sivakumaran"},{"value":"Peter Ard","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/peter-ard"},{"value":"Peter Polanskyj","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/peter-polanskyj"},{"value":"Peter Wallach","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/peter-wallach"},{"value":"Richard G. Ketchum","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/richard-g-ketchum"},{"value":"Robert Johnson","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/robert-johnson"},{"value":"Robert Mendelson","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/robert-mendelson"},{"value":"Robert Shafir","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/robert-shafir"},{"value":"Robert Takacs","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/robert-takacs"},{"value":"Ross Rosenfelt","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/ross-rosenfelt"},{"value":"Sameer Dalamal","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/sameer-dalamal"},{"value":"Scott Ciccone","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/scott-ciccone"},{"value":"Scott Corkery","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/scott-corkery"},{"value":"Srinivas Vasantharajan","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/srinivas-vasantharajan"},{"value":"Stephane Mantelin","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/stephane-mantelin"},{"value":"Steve Orbuch","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/steve-orbuch"},{"value":"Thomas Cisco","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/thomas-cisco"},{"value":"Thomas Sipp","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/thomas-sipp"},{"value":"Udai Bishnoi","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/udai-bishnoi"},{"value":"Wayne Cohen","data":"\/about-oz\/leadership\/wayne-cohen"}]}